Find Your Local Event

What others are saying: The Reviews


September 22, 2018
Raelynn V
I love the huge selection and quality of items! I always find great deals and love shopping jbf.
September 22, 2018
Leticia G
"I love learning, working with people, and recycling my grandchildren's items. Plus I like shopping. I can find just about everything I can dream of, and a lot I never knew existed. The selections are so varied. It's better than a department store!! In the past, my daughters gave or threw items away. Now I am thrilled about bringing new life into things, and earning a bit of money at the same time."
September 22, 2018
Tennille M
JBF is a must-not-miss for our family! With growing boys & limited income... we can get their wardrobe ready for the season with the bargains I find at JBF!
September 22, 2018
Jerrica B
Love love this consignment sale! Everything is always so organized and there is always neat things to find. I shop for our kids twice a year and never lose money we always make money back by selling our items at JBF and getting new items! Amazing customer services! Best owners ever thank you Stephanie and Annette!!
September 22, 2018
Michelle K
"I’m always pleased with my sales and enjoy not having to sit in a hot garage all weekend trying to get people to come to my garage sale. With JBF, I just price it and let others sell it for me! It’s a win!"
September 22, 2018
Roxane W
"Fun. Money savings recycling "
September 21, 2018
Fercie C
"We get to sell gently used items for cash and purchase items at a discounted price. Win, win!"
September 21, 2018
Denise S
"You never know what you may find... I really wish I had found out about these when my children were a little younger, my daughter was probably around two years old and I had just had my son he was about three months old maybe a little older and I would’ve save so much money on various toys, clothes and gear!"
September 21, 2018
Kristin M
"Great deals on much-needed items! Also, the cashiers have always been friendly!"
September 21, 2018
Gladys C
Good organization!
September 21, 2018
Deborah W
Kendra and Barb and volunteers friendly and helpful. Very organized and clean merchandise.
September 21, 2018
Jennifer C
Very organized at set up and sale stays organized as it progresses!! Love finding the deals for my family!
September 21, 2018
Alexa W
"This sale is amazing! In almost every sale, I have sold as much as I've purchased. And now that they are offering the JBF bucks, I can go to the next few sales on credit! It is so comforting to know that all of my children's clothes can be shopped for in one location for each season.....and at incredible discounts!! Thank you Kathy and all of the people who make this happen! "
September 21, 2018
Alyson H
"I like the friendliness of all JBF officials. I love how quick and easy the process of consigning, buying, and communication goes. The quality of the products and the process says a lot about the success they have, as well."
September 21, 2018
Cathy H
Making money on clothes my kids aboMaking money on the clothes my kids out grown
September 21, 2018
Julie S
Everything!
September 21, 2018
Amanda W
Ease of selling and buying.
September 21, 2018
Stephanie C
Well organized! Almost always able to find what I'm looking for
September 21, 2018
Jennifer C
Selling my items for a fair price and the JBF staff at Longmont !
September 20, 2018
Jennifer F
The huge selection of items
September 20, 2018
Morgan K
"I love the 50% off day. I have now been to this event twice. The prices are great. The clothes are mostly in great condition too. I can't believe some of the stuff that I got still had the tags on it! There were a few things that I ended up not getting because after reviewing my selections, I realized they had stains on them. I was sad I had to put the Ninja Turtle outfit back."
September 20, 2018
Amy P
"JBF is a great way to clean out your closets and make a little money at the same time. I've sold with JBF for years and have always done well. If your items look nice and you price them correctly, you will make money!"
September 20, 2018
Brittney M
The half price sale!
September 20, 2018
Anna R
Sense of community and great deals.
September 20, 2018
Gina M
Amazing deals and spending fun time with friends.
September 20, 2018
Jerry F
Huge selection great prices great hugs
September 20, 2018
Heather S
Lots of selection. Friendly team leads.
September 20, 2018
Richelle K
"There were so many good items I purchased at a low cost, I feel like I will always participate!"
September 20, 2018
Donna G
"Love visiting my grandchildren and may do some actual sale time this year . "
September 20, 2018
Liz H
I make money and get rid of my stuff at the same time.
September 20, 2018
Dustin L
BY FAR the most efficient and well ran sale in the Tulsa area. Some of the other local sales could learn a thing or two from you all.
September 20, 2018
Mary M
"I like the opportunity to share with others our children's gently used things that they've outgrown. New clothes or toys or movies are generally too expensive for us, and I'm sure many others. Without JBF, we've been able to dress our children and provide new toys and games to them that we might not otherwise. "
September 20, 2018
Rachel T
Getting money for our outgrown stuff and using that to get great deals on new-to-us stuff.
September 20, 2018
Leslie L
I love that I can sell all of my kids items in one spot and I can get a good amount of money out of them.
September 20, 2018
Jeanie B
The bargains and the choices.
September 20, 2018
Julie F
Love this sale!!
September 20, 2018
Angela G
"Deals & length of Tulsa event, it allows us time to show and get our things dropped off for several days instead of just 1 day like all the others. The selection is like no other & inspection is key!"
September 20, 2018
Leanne D
They are so organized and the quality of items is very high!
September 20, 2018
Summer F
Organized and I always sell a lot
September 20, 2018
Julie C
I can sell many items at once instead of just a few at a time on a meet up and exchange site.
September 20, 2018
Brooke F
the check at the end :)
September 20, 2018
Stephanie K
I like being able to find some great clothes for my kids at great prices!
September 20, 2018
Tosha S
It's so easy to participate. I love clearing out space in my house and my children's closets and making money from it as well.
September 20, 2018
Bill B
Friendly atmosphere!
September 20, 2018
Vanessa O
"As usual, the event was clean and organized, and drop off was a breeze! You all are always so good about making drop off and pick up flow smoothly. I’m already looking forward and slowly preparing for the spring sale! "
September 20, 2018
Joanne D
Getting paid to clean out my kids' closet.
September 20, 2018
Ann K
Passing on to other families items we can no longer use
September 20, 2018
Brandy G
I like that the sale is 1 week long. very put together. great teamwork. just wish you had room for adult sizes too.
September 20, 2018
Alayna H
"The attendance is always great. I know I will sell alot of my items due to the high traffic. I have a new grandson and can find any and all his needs there. Including fun stuff to play with Grandma too."
September 20, 2018
Belinda S
Great selection! Great prices!

Ready to get started?


FIND YOUR LOCAL EVENT